You do not have to keep unwanted people on your Facebook friends list. You can delete friends from your BlackBerry Curve phone. When a friend is deleted, he will no longer have access to the parts of your profile that are viewable by friends only. The friend is not notified he was removed from your friend list. An active data connection is required to access the Facebook application on your BlackBerry Curve.
Press the “Menu” key on your BlackBerry Curve and click the “Social Networking” icon.
Click the “Facebook” icon and log in to your account using your email address and password.
Press the “Menu” key and click “Go to Mobile Site.”